Tours Prestige Cars

Live new automotive experiences with Tours Prestige Cars, we love the vibrations and the sound of an exceptional engine, the beautiful turns, the strong emotions, the captivating designs, the technology but also the simplicity of a beautiful mechanics, thumbs up and the smile of people crossed, the shouts of admiration of children, the discussions with enthusiasts ... For you to live this experience, we put to your disposal our vehicles and a tailor-made organization for an unforgettable moment.
Test drives - Road Trips - Seminar

trm garage

Based in Chambray-lès-Tours, TRM Garage is the first specialist in garage design in France. Our products are aimed at both motor sport fans, professionals and families who want to optimize the space in their garage. Although each garage is different, we always find the solutions to achieve the layout that suits you, while respecting your needs.

garage hamelin

Founded in 1967 by a passionate family of Alpine, Renault Sport and Ferrari brands, the Garage Hamelin offers you to share its expertise and experience as a mechanic and coach-builder painter of premium vehicles.
The Garage Hamelin is specialized in the mechanics, preparation, restoration and maintenance of the Alpines, Renault and Ferrari.  
Mechanics - Preparation - Restoration - Maintenance

en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

In order to offer you the best possible service, our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you declare to accept their use.

Tours Prestige Cars

Vivez de nouvelles expériences automobiles chez Tours Prestige Cars, nous aimons les vibrations et la sonorité d’un moteur d’exception, les beaux virages, les émotions fortes, les designs envoûtants, la technologie mais aussi la simplicité d’une belle mécanique, les pouces levés et le sourire des gens croisés, les cris d’admiration des enfants, les discussions de passionnés… Pour que vous viviez cette expérience, nous mettons à votre disposition nos véhicules et une organisation sur-mesure pour un moment inoubliable.
Essai routier – Road Trip – Entreprises

trm garage

Basé à Chambray-lès-Tours, TRM Garage est le premier spécialiste de l’aménagement de garage en France. Nos produits s’adressent à la fois aux fans de sports mécaniques, aux professionnels mais également aux familles qui désirent optimiser la place dans leur garage. Bien que chaque garage soit différent, nous trouvons toujours les solutions pour réaliser l’agencement qui vous correspond, tout en respectant vos besoins.

garage hamelin

Fondée en 1967 par une famille passionnée des marques Alpine, Renault sportives et Ferrari, le Garage Hamelin vous propose de partager son expertise et son expérience de mécanicien et de carrossier peintre des véhicules Premium.
Le garage Hamelin est spécialiste dans la mécanique, préparation, restauration et entretien des Alpines, Renault et Ferrari.  
Mécanique – Préparation – Restauration – Entretien

fr_FRFR
en_GBEN fr_FRFR

connexion

Afin de vous proposer le meilleur service possible, notre site utilise des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.